Contact Your Rep

Shari Hallenbeck
Sales Manager
716-483-3406 Ext. 201
shallenbeck@JamestownAdvanced.com

 

Tim Comstock
Senior Sales Representative
716-483-3406 Ext. 217
tcomstock@JamestownAdvanced.com

 

John Ciancio
Customer Care Representative
716-483-3406 Ext. 212
jciancio@JamestownAdvanced.com

 

Mike Feldman
Customer Care Representative
716-483-3406 Ext. 243
mfeldman@JamestownAdvanced.com

 

Todd Corkery
Customer Care Representative
716-483-3406 Ext. 245
tcorkery@JamestownAdvanced.com

 

Chris Simon
Customer Care Representative
716-483-3406 Ext. 244
csimon@JamestownAdvanced.com

 

Jerrod Becker
Customer Care Representative
716-483-3406 Ext. 260
jbecker@JamestownAdvanced.com

 

Bob Pace
Customer Care Representative
716-483-3406 Ext. 259
bpace@JamestownAdvanced.com

 

Scott Gardner
Customer Care Representative
716-483-3406 Ext. 266
sgardner@JamestownAdvanced.com

 

Brittany Green
Bid Specialist
716-483-3406 Ext. 214
brittany@JamestownAdvanced.com